Work Hard and get Results!

I had an economics test today and I didn’t do so good on the first test so I decided to change up my study habits, where I study before class and then I go into class and get the information again. I am so proud of myself and this is the biggest deal for me.

If you are in college and you have done bad on a test before then you understand that every time you do bad you have to turn around and change your study habits. I did exactly that by studying before class and then by getting the information twice, it worked really well. What also helps is if I write things down on index cards. I work hard and now the results are showing on my tests.

This is only a short post because I haven’t been feeling too good but I am doing much better in class now. It does show that if you know how to study for you then your hard work will show on tests and homework.

Leave a Reply

