Hot days and feeling bad

I know it is a normal thing for women to deal with not feeling good during hot days, but sometimes it isn’t easy for me to stay sitting up or standing throughout the day. I have a hard time during the hottest part of the day recently and I have to just sit around on my bed and lay a little bit and just hope that I feel better.

I can never explain why I feel bad during the hottest part of the day but it only happens when I am in Houston which is probably one of the other reasons my family tells me that I shouldn’t live in Houston in the future because they say it “makes me sick”.

What my family means is that I suffer from bad head aches, migraines, and super bad allergies. I cannot deal with the pain I get from these things and I know that most people don’t know how I feel during the day most of the time but I always try and get through it without taking aspirin or anything stronger than that.

Leave a Reply

